5 thoughts on “Don’t Make Me Smile by Barbara Park…a book trailer

  1. Emma

    Hello, I liked your book traler I thought the music was fit the theam and the pic’s were great, but for me I wouldn’t read this book because it sounds sad and I’m not the person who likes sad books or movies. Great job though I could tell you put alot of effert into it.

    -Emma

    Reply
  2. Hunter

    Hello, all I can say is that it sounds like a sad book, I don’t like sad books it was a good slide show and you had a great choice in music, thanks

    Reply
  3. Tadeos

    Dear people who made this video
    I liked the video and I thought the music fit the theme.
    Good job.
    From Tadeos

    Reply
  4. mariana

    wow! This was a touching book trailer! We wish we knew who made this book trailer so we can praise them. We love the music. Great job! Can’t wait to read more posts.
    From:
    Mariana, and T.K.N

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*