June 27

End of the year Comic!

Hi!

I am so, so sorry that this didn’t go up earlier… let’s just say that there were some “technical difficulties” getting this up, but believe me, I have been trying! Anyways, before I get into anything else, I just wanted to say: Thank you all so much for a great year. And after looking back on it, I can easily say that it was my favourite one BY FAR. I really hope you know that you guys are the people who made it happen. So without further adieu, here’s the comic!

Ms. Sullivan’s class 2015-2016

by Stephenie

Ms. Sullivan’s class 2015-2016

by Stephenie

Okay! So I know that a LOT of  you got sucked into the “Group award”. And that really isn’t fair. So here’s your actual awards:
Emma W: the “pretty little liars addict” award
Justin: The “Flow” award
Adam: The ” ‘music maker’ ” award
Nick: The “Western Player” Award
Mateo: The “Laugh Maker”
Patrick: The “Artsy cat lover” award
Luca: The “proud goalie” award
Calvin: The “multitasker” award
Heather: The “Basketball Girl” award
Noah C.: The “Tired Player” award
Matteo: The “Known GamerGuy” award
Noah H.: The “Meme lover” award
Ryan V.: The ” ‘Deaf’ ” Award
Ryan D.: The “Speaks his mind” award
Marie: The “Skateboard Lover” award
And Aidan, who skipped out on HIS award, got the “War Brain” award.
And so, once again, thanks to you all for being in my class this year, and making it the best!
How did you like the comic?
Are you surprised by your award?
Remember any cool memories from the school year?
Join the conversation in the comments below, and:
Have an AMAZING summer!
Your Friend,
Stephenie.
🙂


Posted June 27, 2016 by stepheniejv in category 2015-2016

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*