May 30

It’s Nice to Be Back

Dear Students and Parents,

   It feels super-duper great to be back in the classroom with all my friends and the staff. I thank you for all your well wishes and kind thoughts and prayers. My students have been on my mind since day 1 and seeing their smiling faces on Monday (yesterday) felt nothing short of wonderful.

   It is very difficult to be away from my class so I thank God that I am well enough to return and do what I love best…teach! When I am away from the class as a teacher, I am also missing being a student. I learn so much from my students each and every year…this year is no different. My classroom is my second home and it’s good to be home.

Mrs. Sullivan

 

 


Posted May 30, 2017 by MrsS in category Teacher Talk

3 thoughts on “It’s Nice to Be Back

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*