May 17

Going to Great Wolf Lodge

If you haven’t gone to Great Wolf Lodge in Niagara Falls, you should! There are water slides, swimming pools, and plus you can sleep over there! In some of the rooms there are bunk beds and in other rooms there is no bunk beds. Outside the water park there is a place where you can get treats. There is also a buffet. In the water park there is a restaurant!

Written by: B.W.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO GREAT WOLF LODGE BEFORE?


Posted May 17, 2019 by MrsS in category Student Blogger of the Week

2 thoughts on “Going to Great Wolf Lodge

  1. Anna jo

    I have not been to the Great Wolf Lodge but I have been to Falls view Indoor Waterpark I guess its similar. I WOULD LOVE TO GO TO THE GREAT WOLF LODGE. When I go to Niagara FALLS I would try to go there

    Reply
  2. MrsS (Post author)

    Dear S.K.,

    I haven’t been to Great Wolf Lodge but I do LOVE waterslides! I like outdoor waterslides the best. Do you like the swirly slides or the ones that go straight down?
    🙂 Mrs. Sullivan

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*