4 thoughts on “Out of My Mind….a book trailer

  1. Emma

    Hello, great jod on this book traler. By watching it, I knew that you worked hard. I have read this book also and think that you gave good information and didn’t give away the ending. Goog jod.

    -EMMA

    Reply
  2. isabela.P

    Hi, I think that your book trailer was really good I have read the book and the book trailer makes me want to read it again. I really like it.
    From, Isabela.P

    Reply
  3. mariana

    Dear:
    Stephen, Micheal, Zack
    We really enjoyed watching your book trailer!You had great pictures and catchy sentences. Did you enjoy making book trailers? Was the book good? Can’t wait to read more posts!
    From:
    Mariana, and T.K.N

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*