17 thoughts on “How to Steal a Dog…a book trailer by Gabrielle and Athena

  1. Emma

    Hello, I really liked this book traler. I thought it was well put together. I look foward to reading this book again in the future.

    – Emma

    Reply
  2. Nick

    Dear Gabby and Athena,
    I liked the book trailer but i didn’t hear any music when it said there was some at the end in the credits. I liked how the pictures matched the words in the book trailer.
    From, Nick

    Reply
  3. Nerissa

    Dear Gabby and Athena,

    I loved your book tralier! I have read the book and your book trailer was great and doesn’t give to much away. If I knew nothing about the book I would want to read it!!!

    Your friend,
    Nerissa

    Reply
  4. Andreia

    Gabrielle and Athena,
    I like your book trailer. I think that next time you should add some color in the background. The pictures you used were good. The slides were concise and they didn’t give away too much. 🙂

    Reply
  5. isavbela.P

    Hi I really liked your book trailer. I have read the book, and the book is the same as the book trailer that you guys have made, I think that it was a really good book trailer.

    From, Isabela.p

    Reply
  6. Kennedy

    Hi Gabby and Athena,

    I think your book trailor was very well done! Have you thought about using some more colour in the backround? I hope to read the book sometime!

    -Kennedy

    Reply
  7. Rudy

    Dear Gabby and Athena,

    When I read what this book was about
    I thought it would be about another book I read by Gordon Korman, but it’s totally different

    Reply
  8. Claire

    Dear Gabby and Athena
    Great Job! It was in great deatail. I loved the pictures and you left me wondring.
    Claire

    Reply
  9. Hunter

    Hello, I love the music I didn’t think the book was a tiny bit serious, with humor, the serious part is for saving the house. Nice slide Gabby and Athena

    Reply
  10. mariana

    dear gabrielle and athena ,

    i have persanly read this book and i think it was a very good book but if i didnt know about this book and it was my first time seeing this book by your book trailer i whould of read this book . one thing you can work on is mabye put some colour to the backround.

    sincerly,
    mariana

    Reply
  11. Matthew A.

    Hey Athena and Gabby,
    I really liked your trailer on how to steal a dog. I would like to read it. I thought you did a really good job. I wish the sound would have worked.

    Matt

    Reply
  12. t.k.n

    Dear:
    Athena and Gabby
    We really liked your book trailer! It really described the book. we liked the way you zoomed the words into the paragragh stating that her life is different from ours. what was your favorite book that you read? Was it fun making that book trailer? Was it a good book? We can’t wait to read your other posts!
    from:
    T.K.N, Mariana

    Reply
  13. Tadeos

    Dear Gabby and Athena
    I liked the video but I would have liked it better with music. At first I didn’t know why you put a car after writing this is my house then I realized that the car was her house.
    From Tadeos

    Reply
  14. connerjv6

    Hello Gabby and athena,
    I liked your trailer and thought it was catchy. I like how you included what there car looked like. Something you should know for future presentations is that if you want the slides to play themselves you have to set them to you cant just set the first one and think it will make all of them play. I really enjoyed your book trailer.
    Conner

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*