November 26

My Dog Max

 Photo Credit: mfhiatt via Compfight cc

Photo Credit: mfhiatt via Compfight cc

Max is a golden doodle. He is white with a gold strip down his back. He is so cute with that brown nose of his. It looks like a meatball. I was just playing with him outside. Have you ever seen a dog smile? If you have, great, but if you have not, come to my house after a long day of school and you will see a dog smile.

Just today after our school show rehearsal, Max came running at me with a big smile on his face. Man is he cute. Another thing that he does when we are fooling around is that he will bark and try is hardest to protect me. Also when he is scared when it is storming, he will hop into my bed and sleep with me.

That’s my random  post about my dog Max. Do you have a dog?

By: Abby


Posted November 26, 2013 by abbyjv in category 2011-2012 Posts, 2013-2014

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*