March 22

Life with three siblings

Life with three siblings is good but sometimes bad.When I say bad I mean we sometimes fight.It might be because I have a teenage sister and a sister that will be a teenager in June.Or it might be my ten year old sister that starts most of the fights.

It’s good to have siblings because we can have fun together when we play games or hang out together. They can also be helpful by helping me on my Kumon if Mom is unavailable.

by: T. N.

 

      DO YOU HAVE ANY SIBLINGS?


Posted March 22, 2019 by MrsS in category Student Blogger of the Week

3 thoughts on “Life with three siblings

  1. B.W.

    Dear T.N
    I have two sisters E.W and M.W they are both girls. I have lots of fun with them I play games with them it is fun!
    It is sometimes not fun to have siblings. We fight a little.

    from,
    B.W.

    Reply
  2. Zoe

    Dear Tess,
    To answer your question yes I do have a sibling.We fight a lot to.But sometimes we get a long.

    Reply
  3. Anna

    Dear T.N,
    I do have sibling in fact I have two brothers one is 11 years old and the other one is 7. If I had 3 brothers that would be bad.

    From, Anna

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*