June 19

Hockey Life

I love  hockey !  I started  playing  hockey  when  I  was  4  years  old.  I   just  made   the   junior mustangs   AA   hockey   team. I  am  so   proud   of  myself!  I   worked   hard   and  so   can    you ! If  you   put   your  heart   into  something   and   work   hard,  you  can  achieve  anything ! I   train   every   week  in    development  camps  and  I  love  being  at  the  rink.    It’s my  2nd  home.

I  love  my  hockey life!

by: M.C.

 


Posted June 19, 2019 by MrsS in category Student Blogger of the Week

1 thoughts on “Hockey Life

  1. MrsS (Post author)

    Dear M.C.,
    You are a fantastic hockey player. I can’t wait to see you continue to grow and find success in hockey. You’re a star!
    Keep working hard!
    Mrs. Sullivan 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*