March 23

A Theatre Experience to Remember 

I love theatre!

Last Fall, 2019 I had the opportunity to play the role of Cinderella at Original Kids Theatre Company.

I love singing, acting and dancing and the musical showcased all of that! The senior company also performed a Cinderella musical and I aspire to be like them when I’m in high school. I was excited to watch the girl who played the senior Cinderella and she came to watch my show! 

You can watch a short video I made from clips of the performance we did by clicking here.

I’m especially grateful that Mrs. S arranged to have our class come to watch the show! I hope that everyone enjoyed the experience.

From,

C.M

P.S I miss everyone! I can’t wait until school reopens!


Posted March 23, 2020 by MrsS in category 2019-2020, Student Blogger of the Week

1 thoughts on “A Theatre Experience to Remember 

  1. Julie

    Hello Ms. Sullivan,
    I found khanacademy.org to be a great resource for all grades. Thought I would share.
    Take care, Julie

Comments are closed.