May 2

Healthy Pancakes

We are going to show you how to make healthy pancakes. Ingredients: an egg, half banana, oatmeal, enough spinach and baking soda. Then we’re going to blend all ingredients. Now we’re going to take it to a hot pan with the help of an adult. Now we are going to decorate it. If you want to change the decoration just change it. So I would like some banana then I would a little syrup and this cream. Enjoy your pancakes. I hope you like it.

 

by: Mariana


Posted May 2, 2022 by MrsS in category 2020-2021, Student Blogger of the Week

5 thoughts on “Healthy Pancakes

  1. MrsS (Post author)

    Dear Mariana,
    Thank you for your wonderfully delicious blog post! I enjoy eating pancakes, too! I have never had spinach in my pancakes before. I should give this a try! I use yogurt in my pancakes. Have you tried that? Do you like real maple syrup or do you prefer the artificial syrup?
    Great job! We need more healthy recipes 🙂
    Mrs. Sullivan

    Reply
  2. Orlando

    To Mariana,

    I like how it was a healthy pancake and quick to make.Was it good? I like to eat pancakes, too!

    From,
    Orlando

    Reply
  3. Enrique

    Dear Mariana,

    Those pancakes seem delicious .
    Is there another recipe you would like to share?

    From,Enrique

    Reply
  4. Alex

    Dear Mariana
    I love your blog post it was amazing.Have you ever put chocolate chips on your pancake? I love pancakes

    From,
    Alex

    Reply
  5. Semilore

    Dear Mariana, It’s good to finally have healthy pancakes.Have you ever had pancakes with frosting or syrup?

    From, Semilore

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*