November 18

7 Random Facts About Me Abby

                    1. My favorite subject is art

                    2. My favorite colour is Green and Blue

                     3. I am on team Jacob( Taylor Lotner) 

                     4. I love candy so much 

                      5. I have a dog named Max 

                      6. My favorite animal is an owl

                      7. My TV show is Modern Family          

  Can you tell me some random facts about you?


Posted November 18, 2013 by abbyjv in category 2011-2012 Posts, 2013-2014

6 thoughts on “7 Random Facts About Me Abby

  1. kaitlyn

    Abby
    Great job on seven random facts about you.
    Here are some of mine
    I love hanging out with frinds.
    I love to swim.
    I love to dance.
    I love to sing.

    Kaitlyn

    Reply
  2. Ekaterini

    Hey Abby,
    It’s Ekaterini you know I’m on Team Jacob. My favourite subject is also art. You probably already know my 7 random facts you can find my post and I’ll talk to you at school!
    your friend,
    Ekaterini

    Reply
  3. Sarah

    Dear Abby,
    I really liked your “7 random facts about me”! Some random facts about me is:
    1. My favorite sujects are art and math.
    2. I love reading.
    3. My favorite colour is blue.

    From Sarah

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*