February 24

Family Day

I love going to movies and playing board games, but doing all of that is way more special and fun when I am doing it with my family! That is why I LOVE Family Day! Family Day is a special time of the year where you bond and get to know your family a little bit better. One of the reasons why I love Family Day so much is because I get to enjoy a enjoy movies that make us laugh (like Epic). I think Family Day is special because their is a ton of activities you can do, swim, play board game, and go to places like the Great Wolf Lodge! Family day is an important holiday to celebrate because it brings families closer together.

 

Photo Credit: lilidiprima via Compfight cc

Photo Credit: lilidiprima via Compfight cc

 


Posted February 24, 2015 by briarjv in category 2014-2015

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*