2 thoughts on “Conserving Energy Rap #1

  1. Gabi

    Hello Ella, Justin and Emma,

    What a great rap! I can tell that your rap content was nicely organized. I liked the way you memorized your parts. The lyrics were great and the message was very clear about how important it is to conserve energy. I also didn’t here any signs of mumbling or forgetting of parts.

    For a future time, you may want to try and keep the beat going when it isn’t your turn to sing. Again, what a great performance!

    -Gabi-

    Reply
  2. Noah C.

    Dear Miss Sullivan and class,
    I think this group did a very good job on their rap. The beat was consistent and their lyrics were well written. I really liked how the rap rhymed. I enjoyed making these raps and hope to do more fun activities like this one. to help keep the earth clean and to save energy i try to turn off the lights i am not using.
    Sincerely,
    Noah.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*