April 4

Jojo Siwa

Today I am writing about Jojo Siwa. Jojo Siwa is my favorite singer. She has won many Kids Choice Awards .

She was born in Omaha, Nebraska to Jessalynn and Tom Swia. Jojo has one brother Jayden who is literally 2 years and 364 days older than she.  Jojo spent her youngest years in her mom’s dance studio and performed her first solo at the age of 2. Jojo Siwa has 123 bows for her hair.

Have a look at her Boomerang video. I hope you like it!

by: Mya

 


Posted April 4, 2018 by MrsS in category 2017-2018, Student Blogger of the Week

2 thoughts on “Jojo Siwa

    1. MrsS (Post author)

      Dear Mya,
      I have never heard of Jojo before you wrote this post. Thank you for introducing her to me! I can see why she’s your favourite singer. She’s so happy and bubbly and her music is up-beat! I wonder what your next blog post will be about. 🙂
      Love,
      Mrs. Sullivan

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*