May 2

My Book Review

This book is called” Are you there God? It’s me Margaret”Judy Blume wrote this book. this is a comedy book and it is one of the best books I ave ever read.

This story is about a girl, who moves to New Jersey and makes new friend and at her age 11 going to 12 she starts to learn new things and to experience new things. What would be her reaction? 

Some weaknesses of this book are that at the end does not  tell everything that happens to the other characters. Some of the strength are that, it is a good book and when you stop reading it you want to keep reading, because it is such a good book. 

If you like books of comedy and a little of romance, you well love this book. I recommend this book to ages eleven to fourteen.

I love this book it is really funny and enjoyable and you would not want to stop reading it. I give this book 10 out of 10.  


Posted May 2, 2013 by isabelapjv6 in category 2012-2013 Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*