October 28

New StarWars Trailer

Did you know that the new Star Wars movie is coming out this Christmas?

All the Star Wars movies have a lot of action. My personal favourite Star Wars movie is the 3rd movie because I really like the part when Anaiken turns to the dark side and Obi Wan fights him.

All the Star Wars movies mean a lot to me and my family because my dad watched his first movie in the theaters and it was Star Wars Episode lll.

Did you know that the Star Wars movie series started at episode lll?  That is pretty cool.

What is your favourite Star Wars movie and why?


Posted October 28, 2015 by noahhjv in category 2015-2016

3 thoughts on “New StarWars Trailer

  1. Ryan D

    Sadly i got to wait till January because i did not get the tickets in September. Who else wants to go see the movie in theaters.

    Reply
  2. Mrs. S

    Noah,
    I will be honest, I’m not the biggest fan of Star Wars, but I do enjoy the movies regardless. The genre of Science Fiction doesn’t always appeal to me. That being said, I think the best way to see this movie is on the BIG screen, don’t you agree? To answer your question, I think I liked The Empire Strikes Back the best. I may have to re-watch them all again before I see the latest one.
    Mrs. S

    Reply
    1. Ella

      Hi Noah,
      I LOVE Star wars! My favourite episode is the Revenge of the sith. My favourite character is Anakin Skywalker all the way through. I think the part where Anakin turns into Darth vader is the best.
      -Ella

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*