4 thoughts on “Conserving Energy Rap #7

  1. Justin

    Dear Nick, Emma M, Ryan D, and Kayla

    I really enjoyed watching your rap video. I thought you all memorized your lines well. You all looked like you practiced together really hard. One thing that you could improve on was keeping the beat because it seemed like sometimes you weren’t stomping your feet at the same time. Overall I thought your rap was well done.

    From your friend Justin 🙂

    Reply
  2. Ashley

    Hi Emma, Mikayla, Nick and Ryan,
    Your rap was really good. I liked how all the words rhymed and how everyone spoke loud. You had a good beat, and kept it though out the whole rap. You really got your message across about conserving energy.
    -Ashley

    Reply
  3. Mazmaz

    The style of the rap was very good, and all of the words were rhyming which I really liked. I believe that conserving energy is very important and in the rap you really got your point across.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*