November 22

Singing in the Snow

Hi everybody. I am Eva, the blogger of the week. I want to share with you something I love to do…SINGING! I sing all the time  and everywhere, even when it’s snowing. My favourite singer is Selena Gomez. she is great! I hope you enjoy my blog post.                                                                                                                            Who is your  favourite   singer?   

           

 

         

                   by Eva


Posted November 22, 2017 by MrsS in category 2017-2018, Student Blogger of the Week

7 thoughts on “Singing in the Snow

    1. MrsS (Post author)

      Dear Eva,
      I’m not sure I have just one favourite singer. I enjoy listening to Adele and bands such as U2 and The Tragically Hip.
      Mrs. Sullivan

      Reply
  1. Reese

    Dear Eva it’s Reese my favourite singers are the spice girls.I liked your blog post and what it was about ! Reese😀

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*