June 12

Comics

Comics are fun to make. I enjoy making Captain Underpants books. After making them, I like how people read them because it makes me happy to see people reading my books. I’ve written over 40 comic books since last year when I began. 

Designing comics makes the day more fun and keeps you from the TV and video games!!!

My friend Jake and I plan to write books  together when we’re older.

Do you make comics or read comics!?!?!?!?!?!?

by OWEN


Posted June 12, 2019 by MrsS in category Student Blogger of the Week

1 thoughts on “Comics

  1. MrsS (Post author)

    Dear O.R.,
    What a wonderful blog post. It sounds like comic writing is keeping you very busy! What is your favourite one so far? What topics do you like to write about the most?

    I look forward to seeing your books in a library some day!
    Mrs. S

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*