September 5

Happy New Year Grade 3!

It’s a new year and that means new beginnings, new friendships, new teacher, perhaps even a new school. There’s plenty of “new” but there’s also familiarity and faces we’ve seen before and this brings comfort and excitement, too.

I’ve been absent for a year to travel and now I’m back in the classroom, ready to embrace the 2022-2023 school year. I am looking forward to meeting my new students and their families. Will we be tired after our first week? Sure, but our hearts will be full, knowing we are in this learning journey together and I can’t wait to be part of all the learning, the fun, and the growth we will see this year.

Cheers to a great start!

Love, Mrs. Sullivan

Back To School Heart GIF by Pottery Barn Kids

 

 

 


Posted September 5, 2023 by MrsS in category Teacher Talk

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*