5 thoughts on “7 Random Facts About Erik

  1. Lisa(:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Erik,

    I really enjoyed reading your post and getting to know you better.

    I have a question
    do you like being an only child why or why not?

    from Lisa!

    Reply
  2. Lisa(:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Erik,

    I really enjoyed reading your post and getting to know you better.

    I have a question
    do you like being an only child why or why not?

    from Lisa

    Reply
  3. lucasjv

    Dear Erik,

    Amazing job on your post!!!! I loved all the detail and time you put into it to make it an awesome post!!! And finally I know 7 random facts about you.

    I know right. Blue is totally the best colour ever!!!

    Reply
  4. Leah

    Hi Erik,
    I think everyone in our class knows your like to use computers and does karate! Nice post and hope to hear more from you on the blog!
    Sincerely Leah!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*