5 thoughts on “7 Random Facts About Joe

  1. RYERSON

    Hi Joe,

    Your family is the same as mine! I have 2 sisters and 1 brother as well.

    It is funny, as my brother must like the same colours as you because when he comes home from kick boxing his bruises make him look blue, red and black!

    Your friend, Ryerson

    Reply
  2. josephjv

    Dear Joe,
    I like your post great job! By the way you had 8 facts and your title says 7 random facts! Over all it was a good post!

    Sincerely Joseph

    Reply
  3. lucasjv

    Dear Joe,

    Beautiful job on your amazing post!!! I know that you put in alot of time and detail and wanted it to be perfect post and guess what? It is a perfect post!!! And now I finally know what I wanted to know, “7 Random Facts About Joe.”

    And I agree… HOCKEY IS THE BEST!!!!!

    Sincerley your friend,

    Lucas.G

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*