March 31

Spare time

What would you do if you had an extra day off, and could do anything you wanted in that spare time?

Would you go on a walk? Play with friends? I would probably start drawing or watch a movie. But that’s just me. The only bad thing about spare time, is that once you start having fun, it seems to instantly be over, and then you have to go back to school and then that moment seems to be so long ago, but it was only about a day ago. If you choose to sit around, or do homework, or whatever you do, you are sure to find some fun when you get spare time.

I would like to know what you would do with a day of spare time, so please leave a reply!  I would play with my cat. 😀

El Primero

Keith via Compfight 

 


Posted March 31, 2016 by patrick1jv in category 2015-2016

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*